Stiched textile bowls

I made another little bowl last week. This time I stitched some shiny seed beads to the top to add some sparkle. I also made in in a more organised way, instead of random stitching I created small organic circles in three colours, Again, it creates an amazing shadow!

These bowls are only small as I only have a small frame to stitch onto.., just little trinket bowls. I think I may need to invest in a bigger one so that I can do some Bigger bowls!

One thought on “Stiched textile bowls

What do you think?

