I love all of these so much I thought I’d share. .thanks TSL

This Sydney Life

Donna Wilson – you make me smile,
You’re the best ‘knitting designer’ I‘ve seen in a long while.

The humour you put into all your designs,
Makes each one seem like such a whimsical find.

I just love your kooky ‘Bearded Man’,
And ‘Peeping Tom’, I think he was there back when it began.

Your ‘blah blah’ rug just makes me grin,
And now there’s ‘Grace’; she the yang to ‘Meg’s’ yin.

In addition, there’s another bit –
No matter how I try, I just can’t learn to knit!

(Sheepishly brought to you by TSL)

Donna Wilson 'Meg Cushion' (Front)

Originally from Scotland, Donna Wilson’s grandma taught her how to knit and crochet at a young age. She started selling her quirky knitted designs online after completing a sell-out show, along with her degree in mixed media textiles at the Royal College of Art in 2003. All her designs are created to make people smile.

View original post 40 more words

One thought on “

What do you think?

