A cool blog and new photos

I discovered this great blog on Facebook the other day, so decided I’d share. It is written by a 9 year old boy and it’s all about school lunches!. Here in Australia we don’t have school made lunches and I can understand the attraction in some ways. It would definitely make life easier not to have to make three lunches every morning. I don’t think I’d like not to know what they are eating though, especially when you see some of the stuff they are served up! Do your kids eat school made lunches? they seem to be popular in many countries.

As the sun peeked it’s face out briefly today, I have also managed to take some better pics of my little texture quilt so thought I’d share that too.

What do you think?

