Tuesday Treasury: Lions and Elephants

I have been asked by a family member to make a Lion and an Elephant softie as gifts for some smaller family members, so I have been doing a bit of research on lions and elephants. I found so many gorgeous ones that I thought that Lions and Elephants would be the topic for this weeks Tuesday Treasury.

Boy Elephant by Jessica Tirona

Edmund Elephant by Rabbits Moon

Wool Elephant by Viola Studio

Ira the Elephant by hybernate

Lucky Elephant by Gracinhas

Lizzie the Giggly Lion by Hybernate

Amigurami Lion by Just Add Awesome

Lion Sewing Pattern by Dolls and Daydreams

Rory the Lion by Jenny Smith


Lion Plush sewing pattern by Funky Friends Factory

I’ll show you what I come up with for my little niece and nephew when I know what I’ve come up with!. Hopefully they’ll be done by Friday.

Today I am grateful for my beautiful,supportive family.

What do you think?

