image

I Just thought I’d share my sewing for today. I was in the mood for something simple, as on Thursday mornings i help with literacy groups at my sons Prep (kindergarten) class. I honestly have so much respect for teachers of 5 year olds.. and all other teachers.. .. 45 minutes with a class of small people is all I can take. I do enjoy it though, there is nothing quite like seeing a young mind learn.  Anyway, after my Thursday sessions my brain is fried,,  so simple tote bags were on the agenda.

What do you think?

