More about sewing clutches… and a small surprise

So my days have been filled with clutches!. I have finally listed a couple..even though they are not really clutches but there you go. They are these three …. if you click on them you’ll see more…

 

 


The rest of them will be sent next week to Handmade Heaven….although I do have some still to be finished that will be listed this week sometime.

I have also been making a special surprise for my brand new nephew… yay, I’m an auntie again. I can’t show you what I’ve done yet, but all will be revealed when the little fella receives his parcel. There will be a few pressies in there :-). I think I will be making more of this item though so look out for it in my stores….when you know what it is that is!!

 

 

What do you think?

