Playing around with clutches

So I have been playing around with clutches for the last few days. I have been asked to make some for Handmade Heaven,  an online handmade one stop shop… check it out.

I am not a very clutchy person, having small boys, I tend to like being handsfree..I do like the look of them however so it’s a bit of a bind!.  I tend to usually go for more of a wristlet..I have made some clutches before, like these

     

I thought this time I’d try a few different ones, like these…..

 

 

 

I do always like upcycled denim so I might do a few more of those.  I have also just managed to get a couple of swivel clasps so will do some with removable handles.

I’m not sure what I prefer yet, but it sure is fun playing :-)…. (although I have to make some cushion covers for an order first!)

What do you think?

