I thought I’d share my other favourite thing to make. I make cloth books from anything I can find that provides texture or visual interest. My little boys loved these when they were little, they grow with the child as the toddler can use them as an eye spy book. they are time consuming but so easy to make, they need not be as complex as this one.  Why not give it a go for your bub? You simply design three double sided rectangles the size you want, then stitch them together down the centre. You can custom design your pictures to suit what is relevent to them. I have more in my etsy shop if you want to see more ideas.

What do you think?

